The Coral

10/10/2007, AOL Session, The Marquee - London

Source : Audience

1. Jacqueline (false start)
2. Jacqueline
3. Fireflies (false start)
4. Fireflies
5. Who's Gonna Find Me?
6. Put The Sun Back
7. Pass It On


Reasonable sounding stealth recording of an acoustic gig. Some crowd noise, particularly on the last track.
Source: AT933>3wbb>iRiver H120 rockboxed
Transfer: H120>USB>DellHD>Audacity (fade in, balance, volume boost, fade out)>CD Wave