Edwyn Collins

12/1997, Cologne - Kultkomplex Cafe

Source : FM

1. Campaign for Real Rock
2. Running Away from Myself
3. Make Me Feel Again
4. The Magic Piper of Love
5. Means to an End
6. No-One Waved Goodbye
7. It's A Steal
8. Superficial Cat
9. A Girl Like You
10. (audience)
11. Rip It Up (segues into) Seventies Night (includes sampled Words of Wisdom by MES)


Live broadcast for radio station WDR 1Live in front of a small audience.
Source: FM master cassette
Transfer: SONY TC-K715S -> Line-In (HP-PC, Realtek on-board chip) -> audacity (normalizing, noise removal, splitting) -> wav