1992, (unknow)

Source : FM

1. You (start cut)
2. Inside My Head
3. Prove Yourself
4. I Can't
5. Blow Out
6. Stop Whispering
7. Nothing Touches Mee


Cassette->Digi001/Logic Pro->AIFF->CD
Although the date is unknown, it is definitely in the first half of 1992, prior to the recording of Pablo Honey over the summer - Thom sings the old 'take me home' lyrics at the end of you, which were on the Drill EP, but changed during the making of the album. Not very many clues to the second recording, but Phillipa Chicken had been dropped by the time of their signing at the beginning of 1992, dating it as before that.