12/1987, F.O.N. Studio, Sheffield

Source : Demo

1. Death Comes to Town
2. Death Comes to Town
3. Death Goes to the Disco


Produced and engineered by: Alan Smyth
Recording line-up:
Jarvis Cocker - vocals, Yamaha Portasound keyboard, bass
Russell Senior - Rosetti III electric guitar, Wolfgang Hutter violin
Candida Doyle - Korg Delta synthesiser, Yamaha Portasound keyboard
Steven Havenhand - bass
Nick Banks - drums