07/1987, F.O.N. Studio, Sheffield

Source : Demo

1. Don't You Want Me Anymore? [incomplete]
2. Rattlesnake


Produced and engineered by: Alan Smyth
Recording line-up:
* Jarvis Cocker - vocals, acoustic guitar, bass
* Russell Senior - Rosetti III electric guitar, Wolfgang Hutter violin
* Candida Doyle - Farfisa Compact Professional II organ
* Steven Havenhand - bass
* Nick Banks - drums
* with 4-piece string section (Rob Mitchell of Warp Records played viola)