Sonic Youth

11/06/1983, Lausanne - La Dolce Vita

Source : Audience

1. The Burning Spear
2. Confusion Is Next
3. The World Looks Red
4. She's In A Bad Mood
5. Shaking Hell
6. Making The Nature Scene
7. Inhuman
8. I Wanna Be Your Dog


There is another source for this show, a similar sounding audience recording. this show has been mislabeled as 10-29-83 Germany and 12-17-82 New York, but it is obvious that this is from a french country and from June 1983. It does not match the description from the 'Confusion is Next' book but then many stories in this book are in contradiction.