Nikki Sudden

02/07/1982, Birmingham - The Royal George

Source : Audience

1. Never Trust A Girl
2. Every Girl
3. Cathy
4. Snow White
5. Temporary Genius
6. Don't Cry
7. All Around The World
8. Out Of Egypt
9. Bethlehem Castle
10. Temporary Genius
11. All Around The World


Nikki Sudden & The Six Hip Princes.

master -> copy -> CD wave

No info given regarding if the copy was supposed to be digital or analogue, neither the hardware used for digitization.