Sonic Youth

07/1981, New York City - Just Above Midtown/Downtown Gallery

Source : Unknow

1. Destroyer
2. Lound and soft
3. Destroyer
4. Where the Red Fern Grows
5. The Burning Spear
6. Cosmopolitan Girl
7. The Good and the Bad


This was Lee's first show with Sonic Youth (after only one practice!).
The band consisted of Thurston and Lee on guitars, and Kim on bass.
This tape may actually be up to 3 different shows/rehearsals.