11/09/1976, Amsterdam - Paradiso

Source : Audience

CD 1:
1. Audience noise, Intro (meine damen und herren)Tuning (of intruments)
2. Europe Endless (incl. Goethe poem introduction)
3. Kometenmelodie
4. Radioactivity
5. Airwaves

CD 2:
1. Ohm Sweet Ohm (incl. the Voice of Energy)
2. Trans Europe Express (first time kraftwerk played this track live)
3. Autobahn (ending due to tape end)


Recorded on: Nakamichi portable tape recorder, TDK D90 tape (normal).
Digitized and mastered using: Original tape/PC Audiocard/Cooledit/CD Wave