Pink Floyd

22/12/1970, Sheffield - City Hall

Source : HRV CDR 035 (Rise & Shine)

CD 1:
1. Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast
2. Embryo
3. Fat Old Sun
4. Careful With That Axe Eugene
CD 2:
1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
2. A Saucerful Of Secrets
3. Atom Heart Mother
4. Atom Heart Mother (reprise)


2nd Gen Recording on TDK AD Cassettes played on NAD 6220 tapedeck into M Audio Soundcard via phono leads > raw WAV files > MOB Remaster > WAV > FLAC
Source tape provided by Pete Austin
Remastering by MOB