Led Zeppelin

06/07/1969, Newport Jazz Festival

Source : Audience

1. Train Kept A Rollin'
2. I Can't Quit You Baby
3. [Conversation]
4. Dazed And Confused
5. You Shook Me
6. How Many More Times
7. Communication Breakdown [end cut]


MR->R->??R??->Sound Forge ->16 cent slowdown (enough to be really noticeable)-> Resampling and Bit Depth Conversion
Another (complete) version exist with lineage Master > Cassette > Cassette > DAT > MP3