Led Zeppelin

02/02/1969, Toronto - The Rockpile

Source : Audience - TCOLZ Complete Rock Pile Tapes

1. Introduction
2. Train Kept A Rollin'
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Dazed And Confused
5. You Shook Me
6. Killing Floor (aka The Lemon Song)
7. How Many More Times


This is from the TCOLZ release entitled 'Complete Rock Pile Tapes'.
Another similar version of this recording exist directly sourced 'Reel Master > DAT (2)' but with a lower speed.