Led Zeppelin

12/01/1969, San Francisco - Fillmore West

Source : Audience

1. As Long As I Have You (incl. Mockingbird, Fresh Garbage)
2. I Can't Quit You Baby
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Communication Breakdown
6. You Shook Me
7. White Summer - Black Mountain Side
8. Train Kept A Rollin'
9. Pat's Delight
10. How Many More Times
11. Killing Floor


Master > Cassette > Cassette > CDR
Transfer by Jason Peterson, contains fades.
Also known as 'A Blast From The Past'